Hunstanton Town Council

Serving the people of Hunstanton

Town Hall

Town Clerk: Jan Roomes
Hunstanton Town Hall, The
Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk
PE36 6BQ

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 278

Minutes Extra Ordinary Full Council Meeting 2017 07 05

Minutes from an Extra Ordinary Full Council Meeting held 5th July 2017.

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Minutes Extra Ordinary Meeting 2018 07 03

Minutes of the Extra Ordinary Meeting held 7th March 2018

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Minutes Finance Committee 2018 01 10

Minutes from the Finance Committee Meeting held 10th January 2018 at Hunstanton Town Hall

Tue, 16 Jan 2018

Minutes Finance Committee 2018 04 11

Minutes from the Finance Committee Meeting held 11th April 2018 in the Chamber, Town Hall

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Minutes Finance Committee 2018 06 13

Minutes of the Finance Committee Meeting held 13th June 2018.

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Minutes Finance Committee 2018 11 14

Minutes of the Finance Committee held 14th November 2018

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Minutes Full Council 2018 03 23

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held 23rd March 2018 in the Chamber, Town Hall

Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Minutes Full Council 2018 06 22

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held 22nd June 2018

Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2018 04 20

Minutes of a Full Council Meeting held 20th April 2018

Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2018 07 20

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held Friday 20th July 2018.

Fri, 10 Aug 2018

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2018 11 23

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held 23rd November 2018

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Minutes General Purpose & Community Committee

Minutes of the General Purpose & Community Committee held Wednesday 9th January 2019

Fri, 28 Dec 2018

Minutes General Purpose Committee 2018 04 11

Minutes of the General Purpose Meeting held 11th April 2018 in the Chamber, Town Hall

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Minutes General Purpose Committee 2018 06 13

Minutes of the General Purpose Committee Meeting held 13th June 2018.

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Minutes General Purpose Committee 2018 11 14

Minutes of the General Purpose Committee Meeting held 14th November 2018

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Minutes of Community Committee Meeting 2018 09 12

Minutes of the Community Committee Meeting held 12th September 2018

Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Minutes of Finance & Property Management Committee

Minutes of Finance & Property Management Committee held 9th January 2019

Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Minutes of Finance Committee Meeting 2017 02 08

Minutes of the Finance Committee Meeting held 8th February 2017

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Minutes of Finance Committee Meeting 2017 04 12

Minutes of the Finance Committee Meeting held 12th April 2017

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Minutes of Finance Committee Meeting 2017 06 14

Minutes of a Finance Committee Meeting held 14th June 2017

Tue, 25 Jul 2017

Minutes of Finance Committee Meeting 2017 07 12

Minutes of the Finance Committee Meeting held 12th July 2017.

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Minutes of Finance Committee Meeting 2017 09 13

Minutes of the Finance Committee meeting held 13th September 2017

Thu, 14 Sep 2017

Minutes of Finance Committee Meeting 2017 10 11

Minutes of the Finance Committee Meeting held 11th October 2017

Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Minutes of Finance Committee Meeting 2017 11 08

Minutes of the Finance Committee Meeting held 8th November 2017

Sat, 11 Nov 2017

Minutes of Finance Committee Meeting 2018 02 14

Minutes of the Finance Committee Meeting held 14th February 2018 at 6.30 pm in Town Hall Chamber

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Minutes of Finance Committee Meeting 2018 07 11

Minutes of the Finance Committee Meeting held 11th July 2018

Mon, 16 Jul 2018

Minutes of Finance Committee Meeting 2018 09 12

Minutes of the Finance Committee Meeting held 12th September 2018

Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Minutes of Finance Committee Meeting 2018 10 10

Minutes of the Finance Committee Meeting held 10th October 2018

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Minutes of Full Council 14th December 2019

Minutes of a Full Council meeting held 14th January 2019

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Minutes of General Purpose Committee 2018 07 11

Minutes of the General Purpose Committee Meeting held 11th July 2018

Mon, 16 Jul 2018