Hunstanton Town Council

Serving the people of Hunstanton

Town Hall

Town Clerk: Jan Roomes
Hunstanton Town Hall, The
Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk
PE36 6BQ

Community Centre Booking Calendar

For availability please scroll down to see the times of bookings.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Slimming World

Tue, 28 May 2019, 17:00 - 21:30

BOC

Wed, 29 May 2019, 08:30 - 13:00

Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 30 May 2019, 10:00 - 12:00

Army Cadets

Thu, 30 May 2019, 19:00 - 21:15

Tea Dance

Fri, 31 May 2019, 13:30 - 16:15

Lace Making Fair

Sat, 01 Jun 2019, 08:00 - 17:00

Rock Choir

Sat, 01 Jun 2019, 10:00 - 12:15

Benjamin Foundation

Mon, 03 Jun 2019, 18:00 - 20:00

Slimming World

Tue, 04 Jun 2019, 17:00 - 21:30

BOC

Wed, 05 Jun 2019, 08:30 - 13:00

Yoga

Wed, 05 Jun 2019, 17:30 - 19:30

Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 06 Jun 2019, 10:00 - 12:00

Gansta Granny

Thu, 06 Jun 2019, 18:30 - 22:00

Tea Dance

Fri, 07 Jun 2019, 14:00 - 16:00

Rock Choir

Sat, 08 Jun 2019, 10:00 - 12:30

Sequence Dancing

Sun, 09 Jun 2019, 14:00 - 16:00

West Norfolk

Mon, 10 Jun 2019, 09:00 - 13:00

Benjamin Foundation

Mon, 10 Jun 2019, 18:00 - 20:00

Slimming World

Tue, 11 Jun 2019, 17:00 - 21:30

BOC

Wed, 12 Jun 2019, 08:30 - 13:00

Yoga

Wed, 12 Jun 2019, 15:30 - 17:30

Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 13 Jun 2019, 10:00 - 12:00

Tea Dance

Fri, 14 Jun 2019, 14:00 - 16:00

Rock Choir

Sat, 15 Jun 2019, 10:00 - 12:30

Band Practice

Sun, 16 Jun 2019, 18:00 - 20:00

Alzheimers

Mon, 17 Jun 2019, 09:00 - 12:00

U3A Meeting

Mon, 17 Jun 2019, 13:00 - 16:00

Benjamin Foundation

Mon, 17 Jun 2019, 18:00 - 20:00

Day Centre

Tue, 18 Jun 2019, 09:00 - 15:00

Slimming World

Tue, 18 Jun 2019, 17:00 - 21:30

BOC

Wed, 19 Jun 2019, 08:30 - 13:00

Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 20 Jun 2019, 10:00 - 12:00

Rock Choir

Sat, 22 Jun 2019, 10:00 - 12:30

Benjamin Foundation

Mon, 24 Jun 2019, 18:00 - 20:00

Slimming World

Tue, 25 Jun 2019, 17:00 - 21:30

BOC

Wed, 26 Jun 2019, 08:00 - 13:00

Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 27 Jun 2019, 08:30 - 11:30

Rock Choir

Sat, 29 Jun 2019, 10:00 - 12:30

Ehlers Danlos

Sat, 29 Jun 2019, 14:00 - 16:00