Hunstanton Town Council

Serving the people of Hunstanton

Town Hall

Town Clerk: Jan Roomes
Hunstanton Town Hall, The
Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk
PE36 6BQ

Community Centre Booking Calendar

For availability please scroll down to see the times of bookings.

Benjamin Foundation

Mon, 28 Oct 2019, 18:00 - 20:00

Slimming World

Tue, 29 Oct 2019, 17:00 - 21:30

BOC

Wed, 30 Oct 2019, 08:30 - 17:00

Yoga

Wed, 30 Oct 2019, 17:45 - 19:45

Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 31 Oct 2019, 10:00 - 12:00

Army Cadets

Thu, 31 Oct 2019, 19:00 - 21:00

Rock Choir

Sat, 02 Nov 2019, 10:00 - 12:30

Benjamin Foundation

Mon, 04 Nov 2019, 18:00 - 20:00

Slimming World

Tue, 05 Nov 2019, 17:00 - 21:30

BOC

Wed, 06 Nov 2019, 08:30 - 17:00

Yoga

Wed, 06 Nov 2019, 17:45 - 19:45

Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 07 Nov 2019, 10:00 - 12:00

Army Cadets

Thu, 07 Nov 2019, 19:00 - 21:00

Rock Choir

Sat, 09 Nov 2019, 10:00 - 12:30

Sequence Dancing

Sun, 10 Nov 2019, 14:00 - 16:00

Benjamin Foundation

Mon, 11 Nov 2019, 18:00 - 20:00

Slimming World

Tue, 12 Nov 2019, 17:00 - 21:30

BOC

Wed, 13 Nov 2019, 08:30 - 17:00

Yoga

Wed, 13 Nov 2019, 17:45 - 19:45

Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 14 Nov 2019, 10:00 - 12:00

Army Cadets

Thu, 14 Nov 2019, 19:00 - 21:00

Rock Choir

Sat, 16 Nov 2019, 10:00 - 12:30

U3A

Mon, 18 Nov 2019, 13:00 - 17:00

Benjamin Foundation

Mon, 18 Nov 2019, 18:00 - 20:00

Day Centre

Tue, 19 Nov 2019, 09:00 - 15:00

Epilepsy Clinic

Tue, 19 Nov 2019, 09:00 - 12:00

Slimming World

Tue, 19 Nov 2019, 17:00 - 21:30

BOC

Wed, 20 Nov 2019, 08:30 - 13:00

Yoga

Wed, 20 Nov 2019, 17:45 - 19:45

Princess Theatre

Thu, 21 Nov 2019, 08:00 - 14:00

Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 21 Nov 2019, 09:45 - 12:00

Army Cadets

Thu, 21 Nov 2019, 19:00 - 21:00

Princess Theatre

Fri, 22 Nov 2019, 09:00 - 22:00

Princess Theatre

Sat, 23 Nov 2019, 07:45 - 22:00

Rock Choir

Sat, 23 Nov 2019, 10:00 - 12:30

Princess Theatre

Sun, 24 Nov 2019, 08:30 - 22:00

Benjamin Foundation

Mon, 25 Nov 2019, 18:00 - 20:00

Slimming World

Tue, 26 Nov 2019, 17:00 - 21:30

BOC

Wed, 27 Nov 2019, 08:30 - 17:00

Yoga

Wed, 27 Nov 2019, 17:45 - 19:45

Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 28 Nov 2019, 10:00 - 12:00

Army Cadets

Thu, 28 Nov 2019, 19:00 - 21:00

Rock Choir

Sat, 30 Nov 2019, 10:00 - 12:30

Festival of Christmas 2019

Sun, 01 Dec 2019, 08:00 - 18:00