Hunstanton Town Council

Serving the people of Hunstanton

Town Hall

Town Clerk: Jan Roomes
Hunstanton Town Hall, The
Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk
PE36 6BQ

Community Centre Booking Calendar

For availability please scroll down to see the times of bookings.

Cancelled - Creative Arts East

Mon, 27 Apr 2020, 12:30 - 15:30

Cancelled - Slimming World

Tue, 28 Apr 2020, 17:00 - 21:30

Cancelled - BOC

Wed, 29 Apr 2020, 08:30 - 17:30

Cancelled - Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 30 Apr 2020, 10:00 - 12:00

Cancelled - Army Cadets

Thu, 30 Apr 2020, 19:00 - 21:00

Cancelled - Rock Choir

Sat, 02 May 2020, 10:00 - 12:30

Cancelled - Diabetes Prevention

Tue, 05 May 2020, 13:45 - 16:15

CANCELLED - Slimming World

Tue, 05 May 2020, 17:00 - 21:30

CANCELLED - BOC

Wed, 06 May 2020, 08:30 - 17:30

CANCELLED - Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 07 May 2020, 10:00 - 12:00

CANCELLED - Army Cadets

Thu, 07 May 2020, 19:00 - 21:00

Cancelled - Rock Choir

Sat, 09 May 2020, 10:00 - 12:30

CANCELLED - Creative Arts Live Performance

Sat, 09 May 2020, 14:00 - 22:00

CANCELLED - Creative Arts East

Mon, 11 May 2020, 12:30 - 15:30

CANCELLED - Slimming World

Tue, 12 May 2020, 17:00 - 21:30

CANCELLED - BOC

Wed, 13 May 2020, 08:30 - 17:30

CANCELLED - Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 14 May 2020, 10:00 - 12:00

CANCELLED - Army Cadets

Thu, 14 May 2020, 19:00 - 21:00

Cancelled - Rock Choir

Sat, 16 May 2020, 09:45 - 12:30

CANCELLED - U3A

Mon, 18 May 2020, 13:00 - 16:00

CANCELLED - Day Centre

Tue, 19 May 2020, 09:00 - 15:00

CANCELLED - Slimming World

Tue, 19 May 2020, 17:00 - 21:30

CANCELLED - BOC

Wed, 20 May 2020, 08:30 - 17:30

CANCELLED - Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 21 May 2020, 10:00 - 12:00

CANCELLED - Army Cadets

Thu, 21 May 2020, 19:00 - 21:00

Cancelled - Rock Choir

Sat, 23 May 2020, 10:00 - 12:30

CANCELLED - Slimming World

Tue, 26 May 2020, 17:00 - 21:30

CANCELLED - BOC

Wed, 27 May 2020, 08:30 - 17:30

CANCELLED - Shelly Keep Fit

Thu, 28 May 2020, 10:00 - 12:00

CANCELLED - Army Cadets

Thu, 28 May 2020, 19:00 - 21:00

Cancelled - Lace Making Fair

Sat, 30 May 2020, 08:00 - 17:00