Hunstanton Town Council

Serving the people of Hunstanton

Town Hall

Town Clerk: Jan Roomes
Hunstanton Town Hall, The
Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk
PE36 6BQ

Main Hall Booking Calendar

For availability please scroll down to see the times of bookings.

Community Choir

Tue, 25 Feb 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Slimming World

Wed, 26 Feb 2020, 09:00 - 14:00

Weight Watchers

Thu, 27 Feb 2020, 09:00 - 12:00

BCKLWN

Thu, 27 Feb 2020, 13:00 - 20:00

VE Day Meeting

Tue, 03 Mar 2020, 14:00 - 15:00

Community Choir

Tue, 03 Mar 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Slimming World

Wed, 04 Mar 2020, 09:00 - 14:00

Weight Watchers

Thu, 05 Mar 2020, 09:00 - 12:00

Le Strange Masons

Thu, 05 Mar 2020, 18:00 - 21:00

CountryCraft Fairs

Sat, 07 Mar 2020, 08:00 - 17:00

Commonwealth Day

Mon, 09 Mar 2020, 10:15 - 11:30

Community Choir

Tue, 10 Mar 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

Slimming World

Wed, 11 Mar 2020, 09:00 - 14:00

Environmental Panel Meeting

Wed, 11 Mar 2020, 14:00 - 16:00

Committees

Wed, 11 Mar 2020, 18:30 - 20:30

Weight Watchers

Thu, 12 Mar 2020, 09:00 - 12:00

CANCELLED - HDFA Spoken Word Festival

Mon, 16 Mar 2020, 09:00 - 15:00

Community Choir - Cancelled

Tue, 17 Mar 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

CANCELLED - Slimming World

Wed, 18 Mar 2020, 09:00 - 14:00

CANCELLED - Civic Society

Wed, 18 Mar 2020, 19:00 - 21:00

CANCELLED - Weight Watchers

Thu, 19 Mar 2020, 09:00 - 12:00

CANCELLED - Gardeners Association

Thu, 19 Mar 2020, 19:00 - 21:00

Full Council Meeting

Fri, 20 Mar 2020, 18:30 - 20:30

Community Choir

Tue, 24 Mar 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

CANCELLED - Slimming World

Wed, 25 Mar 2020, 09:00 - 14:00

CANCELLED - Weight Watchers

Thu, 26 Mar 2020, 09:00 - 12:00

CANCELLED - HDFA Craft Fair

Sat, 28 Mar 2020, 08:00 - 17:00

Community Choir

Tue, 31 Mar 2020, 18:30 - 21:00

CANCELLED - Slimming World

Wed, 01 Apr 2020, 08:00 - 13:00

CANCELLED - Weight Watchers

Thu, 02 Apr 2020, 09:00 - 12:00